Netflix Home
Admin
1
3
Razi
Manage Profiles
Account
Help Center
Sign out of Netflix
Browse
Profile Transfer is enabled. Turn it off to disable profile transfers out of your account.
Updating this setting will not affect profile transfers into your account. Learn more about profile transfers in our
help center
.
Go Back to Home
Turn Off Profile Transfer